Academic Departments

The school has the following departments:

  1. English
  2. Kiswahili and Other Languages
  3. Sciences Department – Comprises of Physics, Chemistry and Biology subjects.
  4. Humanities – Comprises of Geography, History and Christian Religious Education (C.R.E)
  5. Creatives – Comprises of Business Studies and Agriculture subjects.
  6. Dean of Studies – In charge of Internal and External Examinations, Admissions and all other academic issues.
  7. Quality Assurance Department – In charge of moderating Internal Examinations, checking for quality of items e.g. Stationery supplied to the school among other duties.